FM Diversion – Fargo Moorhead Area Diversion Project

Finance Committee

Finance Committee
Tim Mahoney – Mayor, City of Fargo
Tony Grindberg – City of Fargo Commissioner
Tony Gehrig – City of Fargo Commissioner
Kent Costin – City of Fargo Finance Director
Michael Redlinger – Assistant City Manager, City of Fargo
Darrell Vanyo – Cass County Commissioner
Rick Steen – Cass County Commissioner
Mike Montplaisir – Cass County Auditor
Chuck Hendrickson – Moorhead City Council Member
Wanda Wagner – City of Moorhead Finance Director
Lori Johnson – Clay County Auditor
Mark Brodshaug – Cass County Joint Water Resource District

Meeting Minutes