FM Diversion – Fargo Moorhead Area Diversion Project

Finance Committee

Finance Committee
Tim Mahoney – Mayor, City of Fargo
Tony Grindberg – City of Fargo Commissioner
Tony Gehrig – City of Fargo Commissioner
Kent Costin – City of Fargo Finance Director
Michael Redlinger – Assistant City Manager, City of Fargo
Rick Steen – Cass County Commissioner
Mike Montplaisir – Cass County Auditor
Chuck Hendrickson – Moorhead City Council Member
Wanda Wagner – City of Moorhead Finance Director
Lori Johnson – Clay County Auditor
Dan Jacobson – Cass County Joint Water Resource District
Vern Bennett – Cass County Commissioner

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

Sept. 26: Minutes
Sept. 11: Minutes
Aug. 22: Minutes
July 25: Minutes
June 27: Minutes
May 16:Minutes
April 25: Minutes
March 21: Minutes
February 21: Minutes
January 17:Minutes

Meeting Minutes